Nola

20120409-202613.jpg

This Easter Weekend was a wonderful getaway for myself and my wife. We visited Frenchmen St. in New Orleans. We visited her favorite place, Bourbon Street. We ate delicious meals at both Gordon Biersch and Pat O’Brian’s. We got to see old and new friends as well. We watched a New Orleans Hornets game also Whether you love New Orleans or not, no one can deny the allure of this town full of life and history.

This breakaway from work was exactly what I needed to rejuvenate my passion and get back to doing what I do best. Building my brand and the Last In Concepts brand.

- keeganlanier

One thought on “Nola

Leave a Reply

